Boxer Profile

dave goodwin

38

Wins

14

Losses

0

Draws

51.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 629033
  • edit details

dave goodwin opponents

KO

Dave Davis (19-4-3)

Mon, 26 Sep - 1949
round 4 of 8
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
KO

Jackie Jones (9-10-0)

Mon, 18 Jul - 1949
round 6 of 8
Unknown
KO

Arthur (Ginger) Sadd (183-41-18)

Wed, 18 May - 1949
round 4 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Dave Davis (15-4-3)

Sat, 30 Apr - 1949
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Allan Cooke (28-7-1)

Mon, 14 Mar - 1949
round 4 of 12
Unknown
TKO

Don Cockell (31-4-1)

Mon, 5 Jul - 1948
round 2 of 8
Unknown
+4.8 lbs
KO

Allan Cooke (22-4-0)

Mon, 3 May - 1948
round 7 of 8
Unknown
RTD

Reg Spring (19-13-6)

Mon, 16 Feb - 1948
round 3 of 8
Unknown
+0.3 lbs
PTS

Allan Cooke (21-3-0)

Sat, 7 Feb - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
DQ

Jock Taylor (14-5-3)

Fri, 7 Nov - 1947
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+1.3 lbs

dave goodwin KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

51.9%
KNOCKOUT %
66%
EST. POWER
61%
EST. CHIN/BODY

dave goodwin results


TKO (34.6%)
KO (30.8%)
PTS (21.2%)
RTD (5.8%)
DQ (5.8%)
TD (1.9%)

dave goodwin statistics

12.39%

Round KO Percentage

218

Rounds boxed

10

Been Stopped

27

Opponents Stopped

19.23%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.59%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.9

Average Winning Round

5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1173

Total Fight Count

53.6%

est. Power Average

49.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents