Boxer Profile

don baxter

15

Wins

15

Losses

13

Draws

9.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 624481
  • edit details

don baxter opponents

PTS

Milton Cohen (24-5-2)

Tue, 23 Jun - 1925
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Harold Ryle (3-3-2)

Wed, 24 Sep - 1924
round 2 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Zill (6-6-3)

Tue, 9 Sep - 1924
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Grant (7-3-1)

Wed, 11 Jun - 1924
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Joe Raefield (8-5-5)

Wed, 21 May - 1924
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jack Loomis (3-4-1)

Tue, 13 May - 1924
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Andrews (21-7-9)

Mon, 14 Apr - 1924
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Kid Jap (0-1-1)

Mon, 17 Mar - 1924
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Susnell (6-8-7)

Mon, 18 Feb - 1924
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Harry Forbes (8-3-5)

Thu, 14 Feb - 1924
round 8 of 8
Unknown

don baxter KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

9.3%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
57%
EST. CHIN/BODY

don baxter results


PTS (76.7%)
KO (16.3%)
MD (2.3%)
DQ (2.3%)
TKO (2.3%)

don baxter statistics

1.16%

Round KO Percentage

344

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

9.3%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.16%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.6

Average Winning Round

7.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

775

Total Fight Count

49.6%

est. Power Average

49.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents