Boxer Profile

walter bloom

6

Wins

6

Losses

12

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Unknown
  • Universal ID : 623627
  • edit details

walter bloom opponents

PTS

Izzy Starr (0-0-2)

Thu, 29 Nov - 1906
round 6 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Clarence Forbes (32-3-13)

Tue, 30 Oct - 1900
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Con Suffield (5-6-6)

Sat, 27 Oct - 1900
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Clarence Forbes (32-3-12)

Fri, 19 Oct - 1900
PTS

Harry Forbes (43-6-16)

Wed, 4 Jul - 1900
round 20 of 20
Unknown
PTS

Patsy Hogan (0-1-0)

Fri, 1 Jun - 1900
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Sprague (3-5-4)

Tue, 8 May - 1900
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Buddy Ryan (3-1-3)

Fri, 27 Apr - 1900
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Clarence Forbes (30-1-8)

Sat, 14 Apr - 1900
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Harry Forbes (38-4-15)

Sat, 20 Jan - 1900
round 6 of 6
Unknown

walter bloom KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
48%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

walter bloom results


PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)
PTS (100%)

walter bloom stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

158

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6

Average Winning Round

8.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

389

Total Fight Count

52.6%

est. Power Average

54%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!