Boxer Profile

rick boulter

1

Wins

41

Losses

3

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: 41
  • Date Of Birth: 17 Aug 1979
  • Height: 5.91 ft (1.80 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 62180
  • edit details

rick boulter opponents

TKO Johnny Coyle boxer image

Johnny Coyle (2-0-1)

Sun, 24 Nov - 2013
round 3 of 4
Unknown
-4.5 lbs southpaw
PTS

Justin Menzie (1-0-0)

Sat, 16 Nov - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.5 lbs southpaw
PTS

Georgie Kean (1-0-0)

Sat, 21 Sep - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Warren Sinden (2-0-1)

Fri, 13 Sep - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
PTS

Terry Maughan (7-4-0)

Sat, 22 Jun - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.2 lbs
PTS

Mark Douglas (6-3-0)

Sun, 2 Jun - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

James Lilley (5-3-0)

Sat, 25 May - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
PTS

Danny Watson (3-0-0)

Fri, 10 May - 2013
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+14.0 lbs southpaw
PTS

Callum Hancock (4-0-0)

Sat, 13 Apr - 2013
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.2 lbs
TKO

Simon Henry (2-0-0)

Sun, 24 Feb - 2013
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+2.5 lbs

rick boulter KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
44%
EST. POWER
45%
EST. CHIN/BODY

rick boulter results


PTS (88.9%)
TKO (8.9%)
RTD (2.2%)

rick boulter stats

0%

Round KO Percentage

200

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

11.11%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.5%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6

Average Winning Round

4.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

179

Total Fight Count

49.6%

est. Power Average

48%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!