Boxer Profile

art palmer

21

Wins

14

Losses

19

Draws

9.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 621494
  • edit details

art palmer opponents

PTS

Glen Carter (0-0-3)

Mon, 4 Nov - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO
Fri, 7 Jun - 1935
round 5 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 17 May - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Grant Tribe (0-0-2)

Fri, 3 May - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jack Rowe (0-2-1)

Mon, 18 Mar - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Joe Humphreys (1-0-1)

Wed, 10 Feb - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Sammy George (14-5-9)

Mon, 7 Dec - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Sammy George (13-5-8)

Mon, 16 Nov - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Adrian Elton (41-10-11)

Fri, 6 Nov - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Walker Miller (1-3-0)

Fri, 30 Oct - 1931
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.0 lbs

art palmer KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

9.3%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

art palmer results


PTS (85.2%)
TKO (9.3%)
KO (5.6%)

art palmer statistics

1.51%

Round KO Percentage

332

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

5.56%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.9%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.7

Average Winning Round

6.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1480

Total Fight Count

53.3%

est. Power Average

53.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents