Boxer Profile

raul roque bianco

31

Wins

25

Losses

11

Draws

10.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 64
  • Date Of Birth: 16 Aug 1956
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Argentina
  • Universal ID : 62030
  • edit details

raul roque bianco opponents

PTS
Fri, 16 Oct - 1992
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 4 Sep - 1992
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO
Fri, 20 Mar - 1992
round 1 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Freddy Rojas (25-0-0)

Sat, 14 Mar - 1992
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 15 Feb - 1992
round 10 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
PTS
Fri, 18 Oct - 1991
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 13 Sep - 1991
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Roberto Medina (15-2-0)

Sat, 11 May - 1991
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Fri, 3 May - 1991
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS
Fri, 8 Feb - 1991
round 10 of 10
Unknown

raul roque bianco KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10.4%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
70%
EST. CHIN/BODY

raul roque bianco results


PTS (76.1%)
KO (10.4%)
TKO (7.5%)
RTD (3%)
UD (1.5%)
DQ (1.5%)

raul roque bianco stats

1.16%

Round KO Percentage

601

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

10.45%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.16%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.9

Average Winning Round

8.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1668

Total Fight Count

55.1%

est. Power Average

55.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!