Boxer Profile

facundo david tolosa

12

Wins

8

Losses

1

Draws

27.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 40
  • Date Of Birth: 13 Jul 1980
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Argentina
  • Universal ID : 61930
  • edit details

facundo david tolosa opponents

KO
Fri, 3 Sep - 2004
round 2 of 10
Unknown
same weight
UD
Sat, 15 May - 2004
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.3 lbs
PTS

Ruben Dario Oliva (15-15-3)

Fri, 24 Oct - 2003
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+9.5 lbs
UD

Ricardo Torres (22-0-0)

Sat, 27 Sep - 2003
round 10 of 10
Unknown
MD
Fri, 22 Aug - 2003
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-6.3 lbs
NC
Sat, 28 Jun - 2003
round 1 of 4
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
TKO
Fri, 13 Jun - 2003
round 5 of 6
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
SD
Fri, 16 May - 2003
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight southpaw
UD
Thu, 10 Apr - 2003
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
UD
Fri, 7 Mar - 2003
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.5 lbs

facundo david tolosa KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

27.3%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
EST. POWER
73%
EST. CHIN/BODY

facundo david tolosa results


UD (42.9%)
TKO (19%)
KO (14.3%)
PTS (9.5%)
SD (9.5%)
MD (4.8%)

facundo david tolosa stats

6.12%

Round KO Percentage

98

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

4.55%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.02%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.4

Average Winning Round

6.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

322

Total Fight Count

53%

est. Power Average

48.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!