Boxer Profile

baby wolf

2

Wins

10

Losses

5

Draws

5.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 619081
  • edit details

baby wolf opponents

PTS

Johnny Kelly (9-5-2)

Thu, 27 Feb - 1913
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Frankie Kane (9-0-2)

Fri, 20 Dec - 1912
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Stinger (12-3-3)

Fri, 18 Oct - 1912
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Victor Flores (5-4-1)

Tue, 3 Sep - 1912
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Pat Bradley (11-5-2)

Fri, 29 Mar - 1912
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Pat Bradley (7-2-2)

Sat, 2 Dec - 1911
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Pat Bradley (4-1-2)

Tue, 31 Oct - 1911
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Pat Bradley (3-1-1)

Fri, 6 Oct - 1911
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Kid Wolf (1-2-2)

Fri, 23 Jun - 1911
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 6 May - 1911
round 6 of 6
Unknown

baby wolf KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.9%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
POWER
58%
CHIN/BODY

baby wolf results


PTS (88.2%)
TKO (5.9%)
KO (5.9%)

baby wolf statistics

1.05%

Round KO Percentage

95

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

5.88%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.05%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5

Average Winning Round

5.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

190

Total Fight Count

53.9%

Power Average

48.9%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents