Boxer Profile

val connolly

9

Wins

2

Losses

2

Draws

23.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 6187
  • edit details

val connolly opponents

PTS

Frankie Cuenca (23-22-20)

Mon, 27 Feb - 1939
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Frankie Cuenca (23-21-20)

Mon, 20 Feb - 1939
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Lester Marston (14-15-7)

Wed, 25 May - 1938
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Larry Duccini (3-3-1)

Mon, 9 May - 1938
round 5 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Larry Duccini (3-2-1)

Mon, 25 Apr - 1938
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Russell Ramirez (0-2-0)

Mon, 4 Apr - 1938
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Halligan (21-11-11)

Wed, 16 Mar - 1938
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Roxey Marvel (1-9-1)

Mon, 28 Feb - 1938
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Larry Duccini (3-1-1)

Mon, 14 Feb - 1938
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Leonard Antonio (0-7-2)

Mon, 7 Feb - 1938
round 4 of 4
Unknown

val connolly KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

23.1%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
POWER
49%
CHIN/BODY

val connolly results


PTS (69.2%)
TKO (23.1%)
KO (7.7%)

val connolly statistics

5.66%

Round KO Percentage

53

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

7.69%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.89%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.9

Average Winning Round

5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

278

Total Fight Count

51.2%

Power Average

45.7%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents