Boxer Profile

earl flynn

7

Wins

31

Losses

10

Draws

10.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 617078
  • edit details

earl flynn opponents

PTS
Fri, 17 Jun - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Rudy Campa (23-49-10)

Fri, 27 May - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Sam Ellis (0-0-1)

Fri, 20 May - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
PTS

Petey Servin (9-14-2)

Fri, 22 Apr - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Al Calderon (23-11-0)

Fri, 11 Mar - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Petey Servin (6-13-2)

Fri, 4 Mar - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Sal Flores (3-1-0)

Fri, 18 Feb - 1949
round 3 of 4
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
KO

Jimmy Mccann (1-0-0)

Fri, 4 Feb - 1949
round 1 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Fidel Ortiz (3-2-1)

Fri, 28 Jan - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Bob Rubi (1-1-1)

Wed, 19 Jan - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown

earl flynn KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10.4%
KNOCKOUT %
47%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

earl flynn results


PTS (75%)
KO (14.6%)
TKO (6.3%)
TD (4.2%)

earl flynn statistics

2.89%

Round KO Percentage

173

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

10.42%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.89%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.7

Average Winning Round

3.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

540

Total Fight Count

50.4%

est. Power Average

46.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents