Boxer Profile

johnny smackey

25

Wins

20

Losses

5

Draws

22%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 614925
  • edit details

johnny smackey opponents

KO

Sammy O'dell (11-0-1)

Mon, 15 Dec - 1930
round 3 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Benny Mcarthur (11-9-4)

Fri, 21 Nov - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Benny Mcarthur (10-8-4)

Mon, 3 Nov - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Jimmy Reed (56-31-18)

Fri, 10 Oct - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
PTS

Chet Smallwood (32-8-3)

Mon, 18 Aug - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Babe Amos (2-1-0)

Mon, 28 Jul - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Tug Phillips (50-23-15)

Mon, 21 Jul - 1930
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Tug Phillips (50-23-14)

Fri, 27 Jun - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Harry 'Kid' Brown (115-38-22)

Mon, 9 Jun - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Sammy O'dell (7-0-1)

Mon, 26 May - 1930
round 10 of 10
Unknown

johnny smackey KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

22%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

johnny smackey results


PTS (70%)
TKO (14%)
KO (10%)
MD (4%)
DQ (2%)

johnny smackey statistics

3.46%

Round KO Percentage

318

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

2%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.31%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.1

Average Winning Round

7.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1197

Total Fight Count

53%

est. Power Average

47.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents