Boxer Profile

rogelio ruvalcaba

10

Wins

1

Losses

0

Draws

81.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 61299
  • edit details

rogelio ruvalcaba opponents

UD

Francisco Sierra (25-5-1)

Sat, 2 Jun - 2012
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Ramon Olivas (7-1-0)

Sat, 24 Mar - 2012
round 3 of 0
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
TKO
Sat, 28 Jan - 2012
round 3 of 6
Unknown
same weight southpaw
TKO

Adrian Montes (1-3-0)

Fri, 18 Nov - 2011
round 4 of 6
Unknown
same weight
UD

Antonio Arras (21-12-0)

Sat, 8 Oct - 2011
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.3 lbs
KO
Sat, 10 Sep - 2011
round 2 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Rolando Paredes (6-1-1)

Fri, 8 Jul - 2011
round 3 of 6
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Omar Aizpuro (0-1-0)

Sat, 28 May - 2011
round 2 of 4
Unknown
same weight
KO
Sat, 19 Mar - 2011
round 1 of 6
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Adrian Montes (0-2-0)

Sat, 27 Nov - 2010
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+7.0 lbs

rogelio ruvalcaba KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

81.8%
KNOCKOUT %
78%
POWER
60%
CHIN/BODY

rogelio ruvalcaba results


TKO (54.5%)
KO (27.3%)
UD (18.2%)

rogelio ruvalcaba statistics

27.27%

Round KO Percentage

33

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

9

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.7

Average Winning Round

6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

97

Total Fight Count

51.7%

Power Average

32.4%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents