Boxer Profile

valeri khvedianeli

14

Wins

11

Losses

0

Draws

24%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Georgia
  • Universal ID : 61202
  • edit details

valeri khvedianeli opponents

TKO
Thu, 21 Jun - 2012
round 6 of 8
Unknown
+1.2 lbs
UD

Mikheil Avakyani (13-5-1)

Wed, 14 Mar - 2012
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
KO

Kakhaber Avetisian (23-16-1)

Sun, 22 Jan - 2012
round 5 of 8
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
UD

Kakhaber Avetisian (21-16-1)

Tue, 22 Nov - 2011
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
TKO

Beka Sadjaia (26-13-1)

Sun, 10 Jul - 2011
round 4 of 8
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO
Thu, 19 May - 2011
round 4 of 6
Unknown
+0.5 lbs ring rust
KO

Koba Karkashadze (12-0-0)

Thu, 7 Dec - 2006
round 4 of 8
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 26 Oct - 2006
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 12 Oct - 2006
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Thu, 10 Aug - 2006
round 6 of 6
Unknown

valeri khvedianeli KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

24%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
43%
EST. CHIN/BODY

valeri khvedianeli results


KO (44%)
PTS (36%)
TKO (12%)
UD (8%)

valeri khvedianeli stats

4.96%

Round KO Percentage

121

Rounds boxed

8

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

32%

Been KO'd Percentage

6.61%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.7

Average Winning Round

5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

338

Total Fight Count

50.4%

est. Power Average

41.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!