Boxer Profile

kentaro kobayashi

4

Wins

7

Losses

2

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Japan
  • Universal ID : 611124
  • edit details

kentaro kobayashi opponents

TKO

Kyu Kimura (46-25-18)

Sat, 12 Aug - 1933
ring rust
PTS

Fukuo Matsuoka (8-0-3)

Tue, 5 Jul - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Shoji Kojima (11-8-15)

Sun, 12 Jun - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Fukuo Matsuoka (6-0-3)

Fri, 3 Jun - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Fukuo Matsuoka (6-0-2)

Fri, 15 Apr - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Joe Tei Ken (16-0-7)

Tue, 15 Mar - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Shoichi Otsu (8-7-4)

Tue, 23 Feb - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Joe Tei Ken (14-0-6)

Sun, 3 Jan - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Joe Tei Ken (13-0-6)

Sat, 19 Dec - 1931
round 4 of 4
Unknown
DQ

Shoichi Otsu (8-3-2)

Thu, 26 Nov - 1931
round 1 of 6
Unknown

kentaro kobayashi KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
56%
EST. CHIN/BODY

kentaro kobayashi results


PTS (84.6%)
TKO (7.7%)
DQ (7.7%)

kentaro kobayashi statistics

0%

Round KO Percentage

49

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

7.69%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.04%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5

Average Winning Round

3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

364

Total Fight Count

50.6%

est. Power Average

56.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents