Boxer Profile

spider webb

11

Wins

11

Losses

18

Draws

7.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: 23 Apr 2018
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: US

spider webb opponents

PTS

Sammy Kasper (4-10-3)

Thu, 1 Jul - 1920
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Al Doyle (6-6-2)

Tue, 4 May - 1920
round 3 of 4
Unknown
KO

Fred Miller (0-4-0)

Mon, 26 Apr - 1920
round 1 of 4
Unknown
KO

Jimmy Carr (0-1-0)

Sat, 24 Apr - 1920
round 1 of 4
Unknown
PTS
Wed, 21 Apr - 1920
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Roy Renner (23-17-16)

Tue, 20 Apr - 1920
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Coghlan (11-2-7)

Wed, 14 Apr - 1920
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Coghlan (11-2-6)

Wed, 7 Apr - 1920
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Sammy Good (38-19-34)

Sat, 20 Mar - 1920
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Gene Bull Young (9-20-11)

Fri, 17 Oct - 1919
round 4 of 4
Unknown

spider webb KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

7.3%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
POWER
54%
CHIN/BODY

spider webb results


PTS (82.5%)
KO (12.5%)
DQ (2.5%)
TKO (2.5%)

spider webb statistics

2.08%

Round KO Percentage

144

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

7.32%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.08%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.4

Average Winning Round

3.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

789

Total Fight Count

50.2%

Power Average

47.9%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents