Boxer Profile

james rice

14

Wins

6

Losses

4

Draws

45.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 606048
  • edit details

james rice opponents

PTS

Jimmy Mcdermott (5-0-2)

Mon, 27 May - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
KO

Pete Albano (13-19-1)

Fri, 26 Apr - 1935
round 3 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Mcdermott (0-0-1)

Mon, 11 Mar - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.2 lbs ring rust
KO

Sammy Kanter (11-2-1)

Fri, 8 Dec - 1933
round 2 of 0
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO
Sat, 28 Oct - 1933
round 4 of 0
Unknown
-4.5 lbs
TKO

Elmer Cuthbertson (30-41-13)

Fri, 20 Oct - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Jimmy Gassaro (1-1-0)

Sat, 7 Oct - 1933
round 2 of 0
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Casper Larosa (6-1-2)

Wed, 28 Jun - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Glen Stamper (6-2-1)

Thu, 1 Jun - 1933
round 2 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Tony Gancar (9-6-1)

Tue, 16 May - 1933
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs

james rice KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

45.8%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
EST. POWER
58%
EST. CHIN/BODY

james rice results


KO (50%)
PTS (45.8%)
TKO (4.2%)

james rice stats

12.22%

Round KO Percentage

90

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

8.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.22%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.3

Average Winning Round

4.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

456

Total Fight Count

53.5%

est. Power Average

45.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!