Boxer Profile

manuel quintero

"young manuel"

137

Wins

19

Losses

16

Draws

26.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: 113
  • Date Of Birth: 20 Aug 1906
  • Height: 5.68 ft (1.73 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 605342
  • edit details

manuel quintero opponents

PTS
Sat, 31 Aug - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Chino Alvarez (80-27-12)

Fri, 9 Aug - 1935
round 1 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Relampago Saguero (87-30-9)

Fri, 26 Jul - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+6.0 lbs
TKO

Joe Rodriguez (13-31-9)

Fri, 19 Apr - 1935
round 4 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Jimmy Gardner (2-2-0)

Tue, 27 Nov - 1934
round 7 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
UD

Rufus Miles (46-24-12)

Thu, 15 Nov - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Ray Kiser (35-30-8)

Mon, 16 Jul - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Lope Tenorio (69-59-17)

Mon, 21 May - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Cliff Greenwood (39-9-6)

Mon, 14 May - 1934
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Hood (14-16-1)

Mon, 30 Apr - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs

manuel quintero KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

26.9%
KNOCKOUT %
59%
EST. POWER
72%
EST. CHIN/BODY

manuel quintero results


PTS (68%)
KO (20.3%)
TKO (8.1%)
UD (1.7%)
SD (1.2%)
RTD (0.6%)

manuel quintero statistics

3.31%

Round KO Percentage

1421

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

47

Opponents Stopped

1.71%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.21%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.9

Average Winning Round

8.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

8936

Total Fight Count

54.7%

est. Power Average

55.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents