Boxer Profile

tommy rios

36

Wins

39

Losses

11

Draws

1.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Mexico
  • Universal ID : 605269
  • edit details

tommy rios opponents

PTS

Jimmy Smith (57-10-4)

Mon, 15 Jul - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Duca (13-6-3)

Tue, 11 Jun - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Anson Green (24-26-2)

Mon, 29 Apr - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.3 lbs
PTS

Joe Smallwood (58-24-10)

Mon, 25 Mar - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
PTS

Mickey Bottone (15-7-11)

Mon, 18 Feb - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Freddie Steele (90-2-11)

Thu, 10 Jan - 1935
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
PTS

Oscar Rankins (22-17-4)

Tue, 11 Dec - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Paul Pirrone (62-21-3)

Mon, 15 Oct - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Joe Smallwood (55-22-10)

Mon, 17 Sep - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
MD

Young Ketchell (70-52-20)

Tue, 11 Sep - 1934
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

tommy rios KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

1.1%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
67%
EST. CHIN/BODY

tommy rios results


PTS (93%)
PTS (93%)
PTS (93%)
SD (2.3%)
TKO (2.3%)
MD (1.2%)
KO (1.2%)

tommy rios stats

0.14%

Round KO Percentage

700

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

2.3%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.29%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.1

Average Winning Round

8.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

4333

Total Fight Count

56.2%

est. Power Average

61.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!