Boxer Profile

jan kreuchten

16

Wins

20

Losses

10

Draws

10.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Netherlands
  • Universal ID : 602875
  • edit details

jan kreuchten opponents

PTS

Franz Ehringer (14-4-1)

Sat, 15 Mar - 1952
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Ray Schmit (8-2-2)

Sun, 16 Dec - 1951
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Rolf Bastian (2-3-1)

Sun, 2 Dec - 1951
round 4 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 4 Aug - 1951
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Charlie Anglee (21-6-0)

Sat, 28 Jul - 1951
round 2 of 6
Unknown
KO

Livio Minelli (50-9-6)

Thu, 8 Mar - 1951
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Emil Dimmer (6-4-1)

Sat, 2 Sep - 1950
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Hans Schmitz (32-10-13)

Sun, 6 Aug - 1950
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Michele Marini (1-12-2)

Sun, 9 Jul - 1950
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Theo Imbsweiler (7-4-6)

Sat, 3 Jun - 1950
round 8 of 8
Unknown

jan kreuchten KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10.9%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jan kreuchten results


PTS (80.4%)
KO (13%)
TKO (6.5%)

jan kreuchten stats

1.71%

Round KO Percentage

293

Rounds boxed

4

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

8.7%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.37%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.6

Average Winning Round

6.8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

964

Total Fight Count

52.8%

est. Power Average

52.3%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!