Boxer Profile

chris angel

"kris angel"

14

Wins

19

Losses

6

Draws

20.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Philippines
  • Universal ID : 601915
  • edit details

chris angel opponents

KO

Ernie Schwartz (9-4-1)

Thu, 14 Mar - 1935
round 4 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Al Spina (30-1-2)

Fri, 1 Mar - 1935
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Chuck Carnera (9-21-12)

Thu, 14 Feb - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Chuck Carnera (9-21-11)

Thu, 7 Feb - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Cal Mcgraw (3-1-1)

Thu, 13 Dec - 1934
round 1 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Cal Mcgraw (1-0-1)

Thu, 22 Nov - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Carl Hammer (1-1-0)

Thu, 15 Nov - 1934
round 4 of 0
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
PTS

Katsumi Morioka (8-3-4)

Thu, 1 Nov - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Katsumi Morioka (8-3-3)

Thu, 18 Oct - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Al Spina (9-1-1)

Tue, 10 Apr - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown

chris angel KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

20.5%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
54%
EST. CHIN/BODY

chris angel results


PTS (66.7%)
KO (20.5%)
TKO (12.8%)

chris angel stats

5.37%

Round KO Percentage

149

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

12.82%

Been KO'd Percentage

3.36%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.4

Average Winning Round

4.1

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

950

Total Fight Count

50.7%

est. Power Average

52.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!