Boxer Profile

irish farley

"young farley"

15

Wins

2

Losses

11

Draws

25%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 599947
  • edit details

irish farley opponents

PTS

Jimmy Wooten (71-24-11)

Thu, 22 Oct - 1936
PTS

Jimmy Wooten (69-20-11)

Thu, 30 Jan - 1936
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Jimmy Wooten (69-18-11)

Wed, 4 Dec - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Andy Anderson (2-5-1)

Tue, 8 Oct - 1935
round 4 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Ray Mann (19-14-7)

Thu, 26 Sep - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Benny Brown (1-0-1)

Mon, 16 Sep - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Carroll Heath (1-4-1)

Thu, 12 Sep - 1935
PTS

Jimmy Wooten (66-13-11)

Fri, 19 Jul - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Speed Ricco (13-5-4)

Tue, 7 May - 1935
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-28.0 lbs
TKO

Johnson (0-1-0)

Mon, 15 Apr - 1935
round 6 of 8
Unknown

irish farley KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

25%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
EST. POWER
59%
EST. CHIN/BODY

irish farley results


PTS (75%)
KO (17.9%)
TKO (7.1%)

irish farley statistics

4.35%

Round KO Percentage

161

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.4

Average Winning Round

6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

698

Total Fight Count

51.9%

est. Power Average

47.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents