Boxer Profile

bill eddy

35

Wins

22

Losses

3

Draws

13.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Southpaw
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 598915
  • edit details

bill eddy opponents

PTS

Al Marotti (19-10-8)

Mon, 6 Mar - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
UD

Al Marotti (17-10-8)

Fri, 17 Feb - 1950
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
KO

Benny Geary (12-4-1)

Sun, 15 Jan - 1950
round 3 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Rafael Gutierrez (21-3-3)

Tue, 10 Jan - 1950
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
KO

John L. Davis (22-13-1)

Tue, 6 Dec - 1949
round 2 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
UD

Keith Nuttall (35-7-5)

Wed, 2 Nov - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
KO

Hal Robbins (21-24-8)

Wed, 12 Oct - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
UD

Joey Velez (18-3-4)

Wed, 10 Aug - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
SD

Joey Velez (17-3-4)

Wed, 8 Jun - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Mario Trigo (36-19-5)

Tue, 3 May - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
southpaw

bill eddy KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

13.3%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
64%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bill eddy results


PTS (53.3%)
KO (16.7%)
UD (15%)
TKO (8.3%)
SD (5%)
MD (1.7%)

bill eddy stats

1.83%

Round KO Percentage

437

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

11.67%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.6%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.9

Average Winning Round

7.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2198

Total Fight Count

55.3%

est. Power Average

60.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!