Boxer Profile

lou bernal

18

Wins

23

Losses

5

Draws

10.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 5985
  • edit details

lou bernal opponents

TKO

Jackie Blair (44-8-7)

Fri, 23 Dec - 1949
round 4 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Baby Neff Ortiz (8-0-1)

Tue, 22 Nov - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Carl Arakaki (14-10-3)

Thu, 27 Oct - 1949
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Carl Arakaki (13-9-3)

Tue, 4 Oct - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.3 lbs
SD

Billy Herrera (24-11-4)

Fri, 23 Sep - 1949
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.5 lbs
PTS

Butch Maxwell (54-51-16)

Thu, 15 Sep - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Dario Barron (23-3-6)

Tue, 7 Jun - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Ralph Lara (24-20-10)

Tue, 3 May - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-1.3 lbs ring rust
TKO

Billy Cornwell (26-6-3)

Fri, 20 Feb - 1948
round 7 of 10
Unknown
same weight
TKO

Fabela Chavez (22-4-1)

Fri, 14 Nov - 1947
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs

lou bernal KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

10.9%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

lou bernal results


PTS (67.4%)
TKO (17.4%)
UD (6.5%)
KO (4.3%)
SD (2.2%)
TD (2.2%)

lou bernal statistics

1.98%

Round KO Percentage

253

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

10.87%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.98%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.7

Average Winning Round

6.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1248

Total Fight Count

54%

est. Power Average

52.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents