Boxer Profile

tom bogs

77

Wins

8

Losses

1

Draws

28.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 76
  • Date Of Birth: 21 Nov 1944
  • Height: 5.81 ft (1.77 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Denmark
  • Universal ID : 595383
  • edit details

tom bogs opponents

PTS

Tom Bethea (17-14-2)

Thu, 21 Nov - 1974
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Griffin (21-10-0)

Thu, 10 Oct - 1974
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO
Thu, 5 Sep - 1974
round 4 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Pierre Fourie (47-3-1)

Sat, 17 Aug - 1974
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.2 lbs
PTS

Bunny Sterling (30-15-4)

Wed, 29 May - 1974
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

John Conteh (24-1-0)

Tue, 12 Mar - 1974
round 7 of 15
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
DQ

Eddie Owens (35-22-3)

Thu, 7 Feb - 1974
round 5 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Mario Almanzo (30-10-2)

Thu, 17 Jan - 1974
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Jones (28-14-2)

Thu, 6 Dec - 1973
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Roy John (20-14-0)

Thu, 1 Nov - 1973
round 10 of 10
Unknown

tom bogs KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

28.7%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
EST. POWER
75%
EST. CHIN/BODY

tom bogs results


PTS (64%)
TKO (16.3%)
KO (14%)
DQ (2.3%)
SD (1.2%)
UD (1.2%)
RTD (1.2%)

tom bogs stats

3.54%

Round KO Percentage

707

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

25

Opponents Stopped

2.3%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.28%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.9

Average Winning Round

9.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3487

Total Fight Count

55.9%

est. Power Average

64.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!