Boxer Profile

harry schuman

"heinie schuman"

40

Wins

16

Losses

18

Draws

21.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 122
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Jan 1899
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 595249
  • edit details

harry schuman opponents

PTS

Harry Galfund (40-15-5)

Tue, 8 Feb - 1927
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Buck Holley (28-16-8)

Thu, 16 Dec - 1926
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

One Step Watson (19-9-5)

Mon, 20 Sep - 1926
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

One Step Watson (19-8-5)

Wed, 15 Sep - 1926
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Herman Auerbach (22-12-7)

Tue, 17 Aug - 1926
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Pat Fravis (0-1-0)

Tue, 10 Aug - 1926
round 4 of 0
Unknown
KO

Benny Alger (6-8-5)

Tue, 27 Jul - 1926
round 1 of 4
Unknown
KO

Johnny Weston (0-1-0)

Wed, 7 Jul - 1926
round 1 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Teddy Gartin (23-9-6)

Fri, 30 Oct - 1925
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Teddy Gartin (22-8-6)

Thu, 18 Jun - 1925
round 3 of 3
Unknown

harry schuman KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

21.6%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
EST. POWER
65%
EST. CHIN/BODY

harry schuman results


PTS (74.3%)
TKO (13.5%)
KO (10.8%)
DQ (1.4%)

harry schuman stats

3.56%

Round KO Percentage

450

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

16

Opponents Stopped

2.7%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.44%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.2

Average Winning Round

6.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

3493

Total Fight Count

52.6%

est. Power Average

56.2%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!