Boxer Profile

chuck cooper

8

Wins

5

Losses

0

Draws

38.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 595040
  • edit details

chuck cooper opponents

KO

Billy Justine (7-5-2)

Thu, 15 May - 1947
round 2 of 8
Unknown
-5.0 lbs
KO

Jerome Frazier (20-3-0)

Thu, 24 Apr - 1947
round 1 of 8
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
UD

Tom Mckeagney (11-11-1)

Wed, 16 Apr - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
KO

Joe Murphy (12-16-1)

Thu, 3 Apr - 1947
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
SD

Benny Davis (13-30-3)

Wed, 5 Mar - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
KO

Horace Keyes (1-2-1)

Thu, 27 Feb - 1947
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Pete Spotti (19-26-2)

Thu, 6 Feb - 1947
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
KO

Jerome Frazier (14-1-0)

Thu, 5 Dec - 1946
round 2 of 6
Unknown
KO

Stanley Miller (29-65-13)

Mon, 2 Dec - 1946
round 2 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Joe Tate (4-2-1)

Thu, 24 Oct - 1946
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+5.5 lbs

chuck cooper KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

38.5%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
EST. POWER
53%
EST. CHIN/BODY

chuck cooper results


KO (61.5%)
PTS (23.1%)
SD (7.7%)
UD (7.7%)

chuck cooper stats

11.11%

Round KO Percentage

45

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

5

Opponents Stopped

23.08%

Been KO'd Percentage

6.67%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.5

Average Winning Round

3.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

338

Total Fight Count

54.6%

est. Power Average

50.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!