Boxer Profile

tommy reed

"saint thomas"

11

Wins

1

Losses

1

Draws

61.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 102
  • Date Of Birth: 2 Apr 1920
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 594839
  • edit details

tommy reed opponents

KO

Melio Bettina (70-12-2)

Mon, 16 Oct - 1944
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-14.0 lbs southpaw
TKO

Gus Dorazio (73-20-1)

Mon, 1 May - 1944
round 4 of 10
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
PTS

Danny Cox (14-14-6)

Wed, 29 Mar - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Denson (34-10-3)

Fri, 18 Feb - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Eddie Sarkesian (2-4-0)

Sat, 1 Jan - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Lou Thomas (27-24-5)

Fri, 10 Dec - 1943
round 9 of 10
Unknown
+11.0 lbs
KO

Johnny Allen (4-6-1)

Mon, 13 Sep - 1943
round 2 of 8
Unknown
+12.2 lbs
PTS

Danny Cox (13-12-4)

Mon, 16 Aug - 1943
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.5 lbs
TKO

Tony Gangemi (14-9-0)

Thu, 12 Aug - 1943
round 4 of 8
Unknown
same weight
KO

Indian Foran (0-1-0)

Thu, 6 May - 1943
round 5 of 0
Unknown

tommy reed KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

61.5%
KNOCKOUT %
74%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

tommy reed results


KO (46.2%)
PTS (30.8%)
TKO (23.1%)

tommy reed stats

11.43%

Round KO Percentage

70

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

7.69%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.43%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.2

Average Winning Round

3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

419

Total Fight Count

49.3%

est. Power Average

53.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!