Boxer Profile

alex Sandro duarte boxer image

alex Sandro duarte

"careca"

13

Wins

7

Losses

1

Draws

47.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: 5.54 ft (1.69 m)
  • Reach: 69.29 inches (176 cm)
  • Country: Brazil
  • Universal ID : 594710
  • edit details

alex Sandro duarte opponents

KO Charles Hatley boxer image

Charles Hatley (28-2-1)

Sat, 21 Sep - 2019
round 1 of 8
Unknown
ring rust
KO

Frank Galarza (20-2-2)

Sat, 4 Aug - 2018
round 2 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Greg Vendetti (18-2-1)

Sat, 28 Apr - 2018
round 1 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Tyrone James (1-0-0)

Fri, 26 Jan - 2018
round 3 of 6
Unknown
KO
Sat, 25 Nov - 2017
round 3 of 6
Unknown
TKO Nursultan Zhangabayev boxer image
Sat, 9 Sep - 2017
round 1 of 6
Unknown
TKO Orlando Javier Maciel boxer image
Sat, 5 Aug - 2017
round 1 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO
Sat, 17 Jun - 2017
round 1 of 6
Unknown
same weight
DQ Joselito Dos Santos boxer image
Fri, 12 May - 2017
round 1 of 8
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
TKO
Sat, 11 Mar - 2017
round 1 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs

alex Sandro duarte KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

47.6%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
59%
EST. CHIN/BODY

alex Sandro duarte results


TKO (47.6%)
KO (33.3%)
UD (9.5%)
DQ (4.8%)
PTS (4.8%)

alex Sandro duarte stats

22.73%

Round KO Percentage

44

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

10

Opponents Stopped

33.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

15.91%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.2

Average Winning Round

1.7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

320

Total Fight Count

58.8%

est. Power Average

46.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!