Boxer Profile

glen moody

38

Wins

46

Losses

6

Draws

6.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 59349
  • edit details

glen moody opponents

PTS

Vince Hawkins (60-0-1)

Mon, 16 Apr - 1945
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Len Bennett (22-7-0)

Thu, 29 Mar - 1945
round 3 of 3
Unknown
PTS

Bert Gilroy (66-18-8)

Sat, 12 Aug - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Billy Mawson (1-7-1)

Mon, 29 May - 1944
round 5 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Gene Fowler (1-2-0)

Mon, 20 Mar - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Bruce Woodcock (13-1-0)

Mon, 27 Dec - 1943
round 6 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Bruce Woodcock (11-1-0)

Fri, 18 Jun - 1943
round 6 of 8
Unknown
KO

Jim Berry (71-31-14)

Sat, 10 Apr - 1943
round 6 of 10
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Arnold Hayes (5-4-1)

Sat, 6 Mar - 1943
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Pat O'connor (21-10-2)

Tue, 23 Feb - 1943
round 8 of 8
Unknown

glen moody KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

6.7%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
EST. POWER
66%
EST. CHIN/BODY

glen moody results


PTS (76.7%)
TKO (12.2%)
KO (6.7%)
DQ (3.3%)
RTD (1.1%)

glen moody stats

0.65%

Round KO Percentage

925

Rounds boxed

12

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

13.33%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.3%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

10.6

Average Winning Round

9.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

5590

Total Fight Count

56.2%

est. Power Average

59.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!