Boxer Profile

jimmy camarata

7

Wins

4

Losses

0

Draws

27.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 592259
  • edit details

jimmy camarata opponents

PTS

Jimmy Mcginnis (5-5-1)

Fri, 5 Jul - 1935
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Mon, 8 Apr - 1935
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.7 lbs ring rust
KO

Max Hubble (0-1-0)

Mon, 28 May - 1934
round 3 of 4
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
PTS

Moon Couns (21-18-8)

Mon, 9 Apr - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
PTS

Moon Couns (21-17-8)

Mon, 19 Mar - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
KO

Jimmy Barrett (5-1-0)

Mon, 15 Jan - 1934
round 3 of 8
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
KO

Charley Barbat (5-5-2)

Mon, 23 Oct - 1933
round 3 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Moon Couns (21-13-7)

Mon, 9 Oct - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-10.8 lbs
KO

Ko Baer (5-12-2)

Mon, 25 Sep - 1933
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-3.8 lbs
KO

Ko Baer (5-11-2)

Mon, 14 Aug - 1933
round 3 of 4
Unknown
-6.0 lbs

jimmy camarata KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

27.3%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
EST. POWER
39%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jimmy camarata results


PTS (45.5%)
KO (45.5%)
TKO (9.1%)

jimmy camarata statistics

7.69%

Round KO Percentage

39

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

3

Opponents Stopped

27.27%

Been KO'd Percentage

7.69%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.7

Average Winning Round

3.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

212

Total Fight Count

46.5%

est. Power Average

43%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents