Boxer Profile

robert dastillon

36

Wins

42

Losses

17

Draws

14.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: 24 Jun 2018
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: France
  • Universal ID : 591919
  • edit details

robert dastillon opponents

RTD

Jean Boireau (1-0-0)

Tue, 8 Jan - 1929
round 5 of 0
Unknown
KO

Jim El Zaird (11-7-2)

Sat, 15 Sep - 1928
round 4 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Pablo Roca (7-7-3)

Sat, 7 Jul - 1928
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+6.2 lbs
PTS

Maugin (0-2-3)

Wed, 13 Jun - 1928
round 8 of 8
Unknown
DQ

Jules Baudoin (1-0-0)

Fri, 8 Jun - 1928
PTS

Pierre Momont (2-0-1)

Sat, 26 May - 1928
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Maugin (0-1-3)

Fri, 18 May - 1928
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Roger Briclot (1-5-1)

Wed, 2 May - 1928
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Oscar Andren (13-1-5)

Sun, 1 Apr - 1928
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO
Sun, 5 Feb - 1928
round 5 of 0
Unknown

robert dastillon KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

14.6%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
POWER
66%
CHIN/BODY

robert dastillon results


PTS (54.7%)
KO (24.2%)
DQ (9.5%)
TKO (7.4%)
RTD (3.2%)
TD (1.1%)

robert dastillon statistics

1.69%

Round KO Percentage

827

Rounds boxed

19

Been Stopped

14

Opponents Stopped

19.79%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.3%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

8.3

Average Winning Round

8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

2926

Total Fight Count

53.7%

Power Average

54.9%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents