Boxer Profile

bobby rogers

16

Wins

11

Losses

3

Draws

23.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 86
  • Date Of Birth: 10 Feb 1936
  • Height: 5.35 ft (1.63 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 591300
  • edit details

bobby rogers opponents

KO

Battling Torres (26-0-0)

Wed, 8 Jul - 1959
round 5 of 10
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
PTS

Sid Adams (10-0-1)

Wed, 10 Jun - 1959
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Doug Vaillant (16-0-1)

Sat, 4 Apr - 1959
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+3.2 lbs
MD

Don Ward (15-10-3)

Mon, 26 Jan - 1959
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
PTS

Don Ward (15-9-3)

Wed, 14 Jan - 1959
round 8 of 8
Unknown
UD

Gene Gresham (17-0-1)

Tue, 9 Dec - 1958
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Len Matthews (12-0-0)

Fri, 11 Jul - 1958
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
UD

Bobby Scanlon (29-0-1)

Wed, 28 May - 1958
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
UD

Ernie Williams (21-5-1)

Tue, 22 Apr - 1958
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
UD

Pete Kawula (34-9-4)

Tue, 25 Mar - 1958
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.5 lbs

bobby rogers KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

23.3%
KNOCKOUT %
57%
EST. POWER
66%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bobby rogers results


PTS (30%)
KO (30%)
UD (26.7%)
TKO (10%)
MD (3.3%)

bobby rogers stats

3.7%

Round KO Percentage

189

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

16.67%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.65%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.1

Average Winning Round

6.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

737

Total Fight Count

57.5%

est. Power Average

60.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!