Boxer Profile

charley hayes

29

Wins

8

Losses

1

Draws

28.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 59106
  • edit details

charley hayes opponents

TKO

Lloyd Gibson (27-1-1)

Tue, 16 Mar - 1948
round 6 of 8
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
SD

Dave Clark (18-13-3)

Wed, 1 Oct - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Joe Hyman (21-10-2)

Mon, 18 Aug - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Vern Lester (20-19-12)

Tue, 15 Jul - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
KO

Solly Zalter (13-27-2)

Mon, 16 Jun - 1947
round 6 of 10
Unknown
+6.5 lbs
PTS

Jerry Fiorello (62-77-18)

Tue, 6 May - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Larry Fontana (63-16-13)

Tue, 1 Apr - 1947
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
TKO

Russell Baxter (36-19-1)

Mon, 24 Mar - 1947
round 4 of 8
Unknown
KO

Mike Birskovich (16-4-1)

Mon, 10 Mar - 1947
round 5 of 0
Unknown
TKO

Victor Amato (25-14-3)

Tue, 4 Mar - 1947
round 4 of 8
Unknown
-2.8 lbs

charley hayes KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

28.9%
KNOCKOUT %
58%
EST. POWER
66%
EST. CHIN/BODY

charley hayes results


PTS (42.1%)
KO (18.4%)
TKO (18.4%)
UD (18.4%)
SD (2.6%)

charley hayes stats

4.3%

Round KO Percentage

256

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

11

Opponents Stopped

7.89%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.17%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.6

Average Winning Round

7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1260

Total Fight Count

53.3%

est. Power Average

57.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!