Boxer Profile

bobby howard

33

Wins

32

Losses

6

Draws

26.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: 5.68 ft (1.73 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 59064
  • edit details

bobby howard opponents

KO

Bobby Giles (14-5-3)

Fri, 8 Dec - 1944
round 5 of 0
Unknown
KO

Billy Perry (3-2-0)

Thu, 7 Dec - 1944
round 1 of 6
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
KO

Charles Bachofen (7-12-0)

Fri, 1 Dec - 1944
round 2 of 0
Unknown
KO

Joe Gillis (28-38-2)

Thu, 30 Nov - 1944
round 1 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Billy Webber (5-1-0)

Tue, 21 Nov - 1944
round 7 of 8
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
UD

Bradley Lewis (14-2-0)

Mon, 13 Nov - 1944
round 6 of 6
Unknown
same weight
KO
Thu, 19 Oct - 1944
round 3 of 8
Unknown
-3.0 lbs
KO

Reedy Evans (7-4-0)

Mon, 9 Oct - 1944
round 3 of 6
Unknown
+1.7 lbs
PTS
Mon, 25 Sep - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Larry Pacino (13-3-1)

Fri, 22 Sep - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs

bobby howard KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

26.4%
KNOCKOUT %
56%
EST. POWER
62%
EST. CHIN/BODY

bobby howard results


PTS (45.1%)
KO (35.2%)
TKO (12.7%)
UD (5.6%)
SD (1.4%)

bobby howard stats

5.21%

Round KO Percentage

365

Rounds boxed

15

Been Stopped

19

Opponents Stopped

20.83%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.11%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.4

Average Winning Round

5.3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1931

Total Fight Count

53.3%

est. Power Average

52.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!