Boxer Profile

al jolson

29

Wins

11

Losses

3

Draws

38.6%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 59059
  • edit details

al jolson opponents

PTS
Tue, 12 Jun - 1945
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.2 lbs
SD

Juan Serrano (3-3-0)

Wed, 30 May - 1945
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
UD

Art Hardy (1-4-1)

Wed, 28 Feb - 1945
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
PTS

Art Hardy (1-3-1)

Wed, 21 Feb - 1945
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
PTS

O'neill Bell (6-0-2)

Fri, 12 Jan - 1945
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+6.3 lbs
PTS

Paul Blanks (6-6-1)

Fri, 1 Dec - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Jose Basora (53-9-4)

Mon, 30 Oct - 1944
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Johnny Green (26-2-4)

Fri, 29 Sep - 1944
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
PTS

Joe Curcio (32-10-6)

Fri, 22 Sep - 1944
round 8 of 8
Unknown
same weight southpaw
KO
Wed, 21 Jun - 1944
round 5 of 0
Unknown
+3.0 lbs

al jolson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

38.6%
KNOCKOUT %
62%
EST. POWER
68%
EST. CHIN/BODY

al jolson results


PTS (34.9%)
KO (30.2%)
TKO (16.3%)
UD (14%)
SD (4.7%)

al jolson stats

6.46%

Round KO Percentage

263

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

17

Opponents Stopped

6.82%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.14%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5.3

Average Winning Round

7

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1478

Total Fight Count

54.5%

est. Power Average

56.4%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!