Boxer Profile

art hardy

"boom boom"

23

Wins

25

Losses

6

Draws

7.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 59055
  • edit details

art hardy opponents

KO

Bobo Olson (35-2-0)

Tue, 23 Aug - 1949
round 3 of 10
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
KO

Kid Azteca (156-41-10)

Fri, 20 May - 1949
round 5 of 10
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Watson Jones (39-23-11)

Wed, 3 Nov - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Duke (18-2-2)

Fri, 3 Sep - 1948
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.8 lbs
TD

Vinnie Vines (60-22-8)

Fri, 13 Aug - 1948
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
UD

Don Lee (42-14-9)

Fri, 6 Aug - 1948
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
TKO

Jerry Brown (20-15-4)

Wed, 7 Jul - 1948
round 7 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Joey Hartfield (26-15-8)

Wed, 30 Jun - 1948
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
TD

George Holmes (4-1-2)

Wed, 23 Jun - 1948
round 4 of 6
Unknown
TKO

Johnny Duke (15-2-2)

Wed, 19 May - 1948
round 7 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs

art hardy KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

7.4%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
62%
EST. CHIN/BODY

art hardy results


PTS (44.4%)
KO (25.9%)
UD (11.1%)
TKO (9.3%)
TD (5.6%)
SD (3.7%)

art hardy statistics

1.2%

Round KO Percentage

333

Rounds boxed

15

Been Stopped

4

Opponents Stopped

27.78%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.5%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.7

Average Winning Round

5.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1697

Total Fight Count

56%

est. Power Average

57.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents