Boxer Profile

al winn

"al wynn"

30

Wins

25

Losses

2

Draws

37.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 588706
  • edit details

al winn opponents

PTS

Gil Edwards (9-8-2)

Mon, 17 Jan - 1955
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-4.7 lbs
KO

Charlie Powell (3-0-1)

Wed, 7 Apr - 1954
round 1 of 6
Unknown
KO

Jack Scheberies (2-0-0)

Tue, 16 Mar - 1954
round 1 of 0
Unknown
+16.0 lbs
TKO

Willie Dockery (17-5-2)

Mon, 15 Feb - 1954
round 6 of 8
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
TKO
Tue, 12 Jan - 1954
round 1 of 6
Unknown
SD

Bill Mathis (1-1-1)

Sat, 5 Dec - 1953
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+55.0 lbs
KO

Chuck Woodworth (11-3-1)

Mon, 23 Nov - 1953
round 2 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Bull Brown (0-0-1)

Tue, 3 Nov - 1953
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
UD

Yvon Durelle (47-5-0)

Wed, 30 Sep - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
same weight
SD

Willie Dockery (16-5-2)

Tue, 23 Jun - 1953
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-5.0 lbs

al winn KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

37.9%
KNOCKOUT %
62%
EST. POWER
60%
EST. CHIN/BODY

al winn results


KO (47.4%)
PTS (28.1%)
TKO (17.5%)
SD (5.3%)
UD (1.8%)

al winn stats

8.91%

Round KO Percentage

247

Rounds boxed

15

Been Stopped

22

Opponents Stopped

25.86%

Been KO'd Percentage

6.07%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.8

Average Winning Round

4.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1163

Total Fight Count

56%

est. Power Average

56.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!