Boxer Profile

dom kid den

8

Wins

18

Losses

6

Draws

18.8%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Puerto Rico
  • Universal ID : 5875
  • edit details

dom kid den opponents

TKO

Victor Flores (11-4-0)

Fri, 24 Jul - 1942
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
PTS

Billy Hale (31-10-8)

Fri, 26 Jun - 1942
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
PTS

Babe Antuna (34-18-10)

Fri, 5 Jun - 1942
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Al Sanchez (7-3-1)

Fri, 8 May - 1942
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
TKO

Fillo Gonzalez (5-8-2)

Fri, 17 Apr - 1942
round 2 of 6
Unknown
KO

Al Medrano (16-1-1)

Wed, 25 Mar - 1942
round 2 of 6
Unknown
TD

Fillo Gonzalez (4-8-2)

Fri, 20 Mar - 1942
round 5 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Sammy Ortiz (1-0-2)

Tue, 3 Mar - 1942
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
TD

Kent Martinez (19-24-11)

Fri, 9 Jan - 1942
round 3 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
TKO

Kent Martinez (19-24-10)

Fri, 19 Dec - 1941
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

dom kid den KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

18.8%
KNOCKOUT %
52%
EST. POWER
45%
EST. CHIN/BODY

dom kid den results


PTS (40.6%)
KO (31.3%)
TKO (18.8%)
TD (9.4%)

dom kid den statistics

6.06%

Round KO Percentage

99

Rounds boxed

10

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

31.25%

Been KO'd Percentage

10.1%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.9

Average Winning Round

2.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

821

Total Fight Count

51.8%

est. Power Average

48.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents