Boxer Profile

harry smith

"the harlem thunderbolt"

51

Wins

7

Losses

2

Draws

61.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 110
  • Date Of Birth: 28 Oct 1907
  • Height: 6.07 ft (1.85 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 587214
  • edit details

harry smith opponents

RTD
Wed, 7 Dec - 1932
round 5 of 10
Unknown
DQ

Emile Lebrize (16-12-3)

Thu, 1 Dec - 1932
round 7 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Pierre Gandon (34-29-8)

Mon, 14 Nov - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-2.5 lbs
PTS

Yale Okun (61-29-7)

Tue, 12 Jul - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+12.0 lbs
PTS

George Manley (83-12-9)

Tue, 17 May - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Yale Okun (60-27-7)

Thu, 24 Mar - 1932
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
NC

Vincent Forgione (64-45-7)

Fri, 15 Jan - 1932
round 9 of 10
Unknown
PTS
Tue, 8 Dec - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+5.5 lbs
KO

Jimmy Hanna (40-15-11)

Fri, 2 Oct - 1931
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Joe Anderson (51-29-14)

Tue, 22 Sep - 1931
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

harry smith KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

61.3%
KNOCKOUT %
74%
POWER
69%
CHIN/BODY

harry smith results


KO (38.3%)
PTS (30%)
TKO (25%)
DQ (5%)
RTD (1.7%)

harry smith statistics

11.66%

Round KO Percentage

326

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

38

Opponents Stopped

1.61%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.31%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.5

Average Winning Round

8

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

3153

Total Fight Count

55.2%

Power Average

60.3%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents