Boxer Profile

jimmy henry

1

Wins

7

Losses

2

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 5863
  • edit details

jimmy henry opponents

PTS

Johnny Lorraine (2-6-0)

Mon, 5 Sep - 1932
round 4 of 4
Unknown
ring rust
TKO
Tue, 30 Sep - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS
Mon, 15 Sep - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Ray Woods (21-7-11)

Wed, 10 Sep - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Frenchie Dore (1-5-0)

Mon, 1 Sep - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Roy Goodman (7-5-2)

Thu, 1 May - 1930
PTS

Art Aronell (2-2-0)

Mon, 7 Apr - 1930
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Val Ostrander (2-7-2)

Thu, 3 Apr - 1930
round 4 of 4
Unknown
KO

Bobby Gibson (10-1-0)

Mon, 10 Mar - 1930
round 3 of 6
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Bobby Gibson (6-1-0)

Mon, 27 Jan - 1930
southpaw

jimmy henry KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
45%
EST. POWER
37%
EST. CHIN/BODY

jimmy henry results


PTS (70%)
KO (20%)
TKO (10%)

jimmy henry statistics

0%

Round KO Percentage

33

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

30%

Been KO'd Percentage

9.09%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

115

Total Fight Count

51.6%

est. Power Average

47.7%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents