Boxer Profile

joe wills

11

Wins

5

Losses

3

Draws

5.3%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Spain
  • Universal ID : 585763
  • edit details

joe wills opponents

TKO

Miguel Safont (42-23-7)

Wed, 11 Mar - 1936
round 6 of 10
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Miguel Safont (35-19-7)

Wed, 5 Dec - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Cheo Murray (0-10-1)

Wed, 14 Nov - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 27 Oct - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Antonio Fenoy (8-0-1)

Wed, 3 Oct - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jose Muntane (4-0-1)

Sat, 1 Sep - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Cheo Murray (0-6-1)

Sat, 28 Jul - 1934
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jose Trullenque (6-0-1)

Wed, 27 Jun - 1934
PTS

Tony Samber (7-20-11)

Sat, 2 Dec - 1933
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TKO

Gonzalez (4-7-2)

Sat, 4 Nov - 1933
round 6 of 8
Unknown

joe wills KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

5.3%
KNOCKOUT %
49%
EST. POWER
48%
EST. CHIN/BODY

joe wills results


PTS (78.9%)
TKO (15.8%)
DQ (5.3%)

joe wills statistics

0.91%

Round KO Percentage

110

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

1

Opponents Stopped

10.53%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.82%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.2

Average Winning Round

5.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

321

Total Fight Count

49.7%

est. Power Average

50.1%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents