Boxer Profile

art springer

20

Wins

29

Losses

20

Draws

7.9%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 585712
  • edit details

art springer opponents

PTS

Joe Sanchez (8-0-3)

Fri, 20 Mar - 1931
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Young Candido (0-1-1)

Sat, 21 Feb - 1931
round 4 of 4
Unknown
ring rust
TKO

Ernie Hood (26-2-2)

Thu, 1 Jul - 1926
round 5 of 0
Unknown
KO

Frankie Novey (31-30-27)

Fri, 26 Mar - 1926
round 3 of 6
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Gene 'Kid' Payo (15-8-6)

Sat, 23 Aug - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Peter Gardes (0-1-0)

Fri, 20 Jun - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
NC

Joe Rickey (7-2-2)

Wed, 18 Jun - 1924
NC

Pedro Villa (1-4-5)

Fri, 6 Jun - 1924
PTS

Pancho Villa (0-1-1)

Thu, 15 May - 1924
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO

Bud Hanlon (2-1-0)

Wed, 30 Apr - 1924
round 3 of 4
Unknown

art springer KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

7.9%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

art springer results


PTS (84.1%)
KO (11.6%)
TKO (4.3%)

art springer stats

2.27%

Round KO Percentage

264

Rounds boxed

5

Been Stopped

6

Opponents Stopped

6.58%

Been KO'd Percentage

1.89%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3.6

Average Winning Round

3.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1522

Total Fight Count

53.6%

est. Power Average

49.5%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the new iOS app!
Try the new Android app!