Boxer Profile

steve buccellato

2

Wins

7

Losses

1

Draws

0%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Unknown
  • Universal ID : 584243
  • edit details

steve buccellato opponents

KO

Max Scott (3-0-1)

Mon, 4 Mar - 1940
round 1 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Ray Eberle (11-12-3)

Mon, 15 Jan - 1940
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Ford Stovall (3-8-0)

Mon, 4 Dec - 1939
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-8.0 lbs
KO

Beverley Carter (1-1-0)

Mon, 17 Jul - 1939
round 5 of 0
Unknown
SD
Thu, 27 Apr - 1939
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+1.8 lbs
KO

Jackie Donovan (1-0-0)

Mon, 14 Nov - 1938
round 5 of 6
Unknown
-6.0 lbs
PTS

Manning Hill (3-4-1)

Mon, 19 Sep - 1938
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
PTS

Manning Hill (3-3-1)

Mon, 29 Aug - 1938
round 4 of 4
Unknown
same weight
PTS

Joe Latona (12-12-4)

Mon, 16 May - 1938
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
PTS

Joe Latona (12-12-3)

Mon, 9 May - 1938
round 4 of 4
Unknown

steve buccellato KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

0%
KNOCKOUT %
43%
POWER
37%
CHIN/BODY

steve buccellato results


PTS (60%)
KO (30%)
SD (10%)

steve buccellato statistics

0%

Round KO Percentage

39

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

0

Opponents Stopped

30%

Been KO'd Percentage

7.69%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4

Average Winning Round

3.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

125

Total Fight Count

59.1%

Power Average

48.2%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents