Boxer Profile

emrys jones

34

Wins

24

Losses

6

Draws

34.4%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 88
  • Date Of Birth: 1 Nov 1931
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United Kingdom
  • Universal ID : 578445
  • edit details

emrys jones opponents

PTS

Leo Molloy (22-4-0)

Thu, 8 Dec - 1955
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Johnny Mann (46-16-11)

Mon, 21 Nov - 1955
round 8 of 8
Unknown
+1.5 lbs
PTS

Pat Mccoy (33-23-8)

Thu, 3 Nov - 1955
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Bobby Gill (9-7-5)

Fri, 28 Oct - 1955
round 1 of 6
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Willie Lloyd (20-11-1)

Mon, 26 Sep - 1955
round 12 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Kurt Ernest (6-2-1)

Mon, 16 May - 1955
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+2.5 lbs
PTS

Allan Tanner (37-26-3)

Thu, 31 Mar - 1955
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Ray Corbett (13-7-0)

Sat, 5 Mar - 1955
round 8 of 8
Unknown
southpaw
PTS

Jackie Sowah (2-0-1)

Thu, 3 Feb - 1955
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Del Willis (6-8-3)

Thu, 9 Dec - 1954
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.0 lbs

emrys jones KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

34.4%
KNOCKOUT %
60%
EST. POWER
63%
EST. CHIN/BODY

emrys jones results


PTS (60.9%)
KO (25%)
TKO (12.5%)
DQ (1.6%)

emrys jones stats

6.41%

Round KO Percentage

343

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

22

Opponents Stopped

3.13%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.58%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.1

Average Winning Round

6.6

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

1098

Total Fight Count

52.6%

est. Power Average

49.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!