Boxer Profile

Guillermo Ariel lettieri boxer image

Guillermo Ariel lettieri

"El Tano"

22

Wins

3

Losses

1

Draws

61.5%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Argentina
  • Universal ID : 575323
  • edit details

Guillermo Ariel lettieri opponents

TKO
Sat, 8 Sep - 2018
round 4 of 8
Unknown
same weight
TKO
Sat, 24 Mar - 2018
round 2 of 4
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
KO
Fri, 24 Nov - 2017
round 2 of 12
Unknown
TKO
Sat, 7 Oct - 2017
round 2 of 12
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
UD

Carlos Duran (0-1-0)

Sun, 20 Aug - 2017
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+7.0 lbs
KO
Fri, 7 Jul - 2017
round 2 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
KO Ezequiel Antonio Chavez boxer image
Fri, 7 Apr - 2017
round 1 of 6
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO
Sat, 21 Jan - 2017
round 2 of 4
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
UD
Fri, 11 Nov - 2016
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+2.0 lbs
TKO
Sun, 22 May - 2016
round 2 of 6
Unknown
same weight

Guillermo Ariel lettieri KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

61.5%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
POWER
48%
CHIN/BODY

Guillermo Ariel lettieri results


KO (42.3%)
TKO (26.9%)
UD (19.2%)
RTD (3.8%)
SD (3.8%)
NC (3.8%)

Guillermo Ariel lettieri statistics

23.88%

Round KO Percentage

67

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

16

Opponents Stopped

11.54%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.48%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

2.6

Average Winning Round

3

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

179

Total Fight Count

44.9%

Power Average

25.2%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents