Boxer Profile

guy salerno

"soli solerno?"

30

Wins

6

Losses

4

Draws

35%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 572060
  • edit details

guy salerno opponents

PTS

Don Conn (14-11-8)

Fri, 26 Oct - 1934
round 6 of 6
Unknown
PTS

Don Conn (14-10-7)

Fri, 7 Sep - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
TKO
Fri, 3 Aug - 1934
round 4 of 4
Unknown
ring rust
PTS

Manuel Davila (19-6-5)

Fri, 13 Jan - 1933
round 4 of 4
Unknown
PTS

Jack Charvez (29-10-3)

Tue, 18 Oct - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
KO

Larry Navarro (3-5-1)

Sat, 3 Sep - 1932
round 3 of 0
Unknown
DQ

Mickey Mcfarland (15-5-3)

Fri, 5 Aug - 1932
round 7 of 10
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Joey Lagrey (89-12-10)

Fri, 1 Apr - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.5 lbs
PTS

Indian Tiger West (41-22-7)

Wed, 16 Mar - 1932
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
PTS

Ko Kelly (40-22-5)

Mon, 7 Mar - 1932
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-1.0 lbs

guy salerno KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

35%
KNOCKOUT %
59%
POWER
65%
CHIN/BODY

guy salerno results


PTS (60%)
KO (20%)
TKO (17.5%)
DQ (2.5%)

guy salerno statistics

6.73%

Round KO Percentage

208

Rounds boxed

1

Been Stopped

14

Opponents Stopped

2.5%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.48%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

4.8

Average Winning Round

6.5

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1350

Total Fight Count

53.9%

Power Average

52.7%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents