Boxer Profile

eddie lander

38

Wins

17

Losses

8

Draws

12.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 99
  • Date Of Birth: 9 Nov 1920
  • Height: 5.41 ft (1.65 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 570542
  • edit details

eddie lander opponents

PTS

Dick Bighley (12-7-2)

Wed, 15 Dec - 1948
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.3 lbs
UD

Tim Dalton (39-3-1)

Mon, 6 Dec - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-2.0 lbs
PTS

Del Flanagan (28-0-0)

Tue, 19 Oct - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Glen Flanagan (27-2-4)

Mon, 20 Sep - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
-4.0 lbs
PTS

Victor Creelman (36-23-2)

Tue, 1 Jun - 1948
round 8 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Bobby Lalonde (11-10-0)

Tue, 25 May - 1948
round 8 of 8
Unknown
ring rust
SD

Doll Rafferty (33-15-3)

Fri, 11 Oct - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs
UD

Johnny Bratton (20-6-1)

Mon, 23 Sep - 1946
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+0.5 lbs
PTS

Nick Castiglione (21-18-5)

Mon, 19 Aug - 1946
round 8 of 8
Unknown
KO

Willard Coffey (11-2-2)

Mon, 24 Jun - 1946
round 2 of 0
Unknown
+3.2 lbs

eddie lander KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.7%
KNOCKOUT %
53%
EST. POWER
76%
EST. CHIN/BODY

eddie lander results


PTS (71.4%)
KO (11.1%)
UD (7.9%)
MD (4.8%)
SD (3.2%)
TKO (1.6%)

eddie lander stats

1.73%

Round KO Percentage

462

Rounds boxed

0

Been Stopped

8

Opponents Stopped

0%

Been KO'd Percentage

0%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

6.4

Average Winning Round

8.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

2448

Total Fight Count

54.1%

est. Power Average

56.9%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents