Boxer Profile

leo johnson

90

Wins

29

Losses

47

Draws

17.2%

KO %
  • Stance: Unknown
  • Age: 127
  • Date Of Birth: 30 Nov 1892
  • Height: 5.51 ft (1.68 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 566631
  • edit details

leo johnson opponents

DQ

Wee Wee Barton (13-30-7)

Sat, 23 Oct - 1920
round 8 of 12
Unknown
PTS

Young Joe Gans (13-7-8)

Wed, 25 Aug - 1920
round 10 of 10
Unknown
TKO

Jimmy Clark (5-4-6)

Mon, 16 Aug - 1920
round 7 of 0
Unknown
PTS

Young Maxwell (15-21-6)

Mon, 19 Jul - 1920
PTS

Art Stigall (20-3-4)

Mon, 12 Jul - 1920
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Kid Roux (2-5-2)

Fri, 9 Jul - 1920
round 8 of 8
Unknown
TD

Young Maxwell (14-21-6)

Mon, 28 Jun - 1920
round 10 of 10
Unknown
PTS

Preston Brown (76-31-20)

Tue, 22 Jun - 1920
round 8 of 8
Unknown
PTS

Jackie Moore (10-14-4)

Tue, 15 Jun - 1920
round 15 of 15
Unknown
TKO

Harry Cook (3-6-2)

Tue, 1 Jun - 1920
round 6 of 0
Unknown

leo johnson KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

17.2%
KNOCKOUT %
55%
EST. POWER
69%
EST. CHIN/BODY

leo johnson results


PTS (60.8%)
TD (19.9%)
KO (13.9%)
TKO (4.8%)
DQ (0.6%)

leo johnson stats

2.15%

Round KO Percentage

1349

Rounds boxed

2

Been Stopped

29

Opponents Stopped

1.18%

Been KO'd Percentage

0.15%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

7.8

Average Winning Round

8.9

Average Losing Round

Opponent Stats

4662

Total Fight Count

52.2%

est. Power Average

51.6%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents

Try the BoxStat iOS app!
Try the BoxStat Android app!