Boxer Profile

ralph lara

24

Wins

20

Losses

10

Draws

12.7%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: Unknown
  • Date Of Birth: Unknown
  • Height: Unknown
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: United States
  • Universal ID : 5655
  • edit details

ralph lara opponents

PTS

Lou Bernal (16-20-3)

Tue, 3 May - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
+1.3 lbs
PTS

Chuck Wilkerson (16-12-2)

Tue, 12 Apr - 1949
round 6 of 6
Unknown
-2.0 lbs ring rust
TKO

Lauro Salas (19-8-4)

Tue, 4 May - 1948
round 4 of 10
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
TKO

Mario Trigo (27-12-3)

Mon, 29 Dec - 1947
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+1.5 lbs southpaw
MD

Pedro Ramirez (21-24-4)

Mon, 24 Nov - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
-1.0 lbs
TKO

Maxie Docusen (35-1-1)

Wed, 5 Nov - 1947
round 8 of 10
Unknown
+1.0 lbs
UD

Johnny Miller (8-2-2)

Tue, 28 Oct - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+4.0 lbs
SD

Johnny Miller (6-2-2)

Mon, 29 Sep - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+5.0 lbs
MD

Johnny Miller (6-1-2)

Mon, 15 Sep - 1947
round 10 of 10
Unknown
+3.0 lbs
TKO

Simon Vergara (19-9-1)

Mon, 28 Jul - 1947
round 3 of 10
Unknown
-0.5 lbs

ralph lara KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

12.7%
KNOCKOUT %
50%
POWER
57%
CHIN/BODY

ralph lara results


PTS (55.6%)
TKO (18.5%)
UD (11.1%)
KO (7.4%)
MD (5.6%)
SD (1.9%)

ralph lara statistics

2.23%

Round KO Percentage

314

Rounds boxed

7

Been Stopped

7

Opponents Stopped

12.73%

Been KO'd Percentage

2.23%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

5

Average Winning Round

6.2

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

1361

Total Fight Count

51.5%

Power Average

53%

Punch Resistance

Best Wins

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents