Boxer Profile

ismael altintas

3

Wins

11

Losses

4

Draws

11.1%

KO %
  • Stance: Orthodox
  • Age: 31
  • Date Of Birth: 31 Aug 1988
  • Height: 5.61 ft (1.71 m)
  • Reach: Unknown
  • Country: Germany
  • Universal ID : 56484
  • edit details

ismael altintas opponents

UD

Omar Jatta (14-9-1)

Sat, 18 Oct - 2014
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.3 lbs
TKO

Nieky Holzken (5-0-0)

Sun, 13 Jul - 2014
round 2 of 6
Unknown
PTS
Sat, 14 Jun - 2014
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-1.8 lbs
UD

Badien Hasso (3-0-0)

Sat, 7 Jun - 2014
round 4 of 4
Unknown
+8.0 lbs
SD

Artur Waiz (0-0-1)

Sat, 31 May - 2014
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-2.2 lbs
MD

Marc Haupt (4-0-1)

Sat, 10 May - 2014
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.5 lbs
MD
Sat, 3 May - 2014
round 4 of 4
Unknown
-3.7 lbs
TKO

Hizni Altunkaya (23-0-0)

Sat, 12 Apr - 2014
round 5 of 6
Unknown
+25.8 lbs
KO
Sat, 1 Feb - 2014
round 1 of 4
Unknown
ring rust
PTS
Sat, 4 Apr - 2009
round 12 of 12
Unknown
+1.0 lbs

ismael altintas KNOCKOUTS AND POWER

11.1%
KNOCKOUT %
51%
EST. POWER
48%
EST. CHIN/BODY

ismael altintas results


PTS (33.3%)
TKO (22.2%)
UD (22.2%)
MD (11.1%)
KO (5.6%)
SD (5.6%)

ismael altintas statistics

2.74%

Round KO Percentage

73

Rounds boxed

3

Been Stopped

2

Opponents Stopped

16.67%

Been KO'd Percentage

4.11%

Been KO'd Round Percentage

3

Average Winning Round

4.4

Average Losing Round

Opponent Statistics

102

Total Fight Count

49.4%

est. Power Average

45.8%

est. Punch Resistance

Best Wins

    Not enough fight data

Hardest Hitting Opponents

Toughest Opponents